Don DeVries

Community & Discipleship

ddevries@covlife.org

Adam Malcolm

Community & Discipleship

amalcolm@covlife.org

Kevin Rogers

Community & Discipleship

krogers@covlife.org

Robin Boisvert

Community & Discipleship

rboisvert@covlife.org

Jamie Leach

Covenant Life School

jleach@covlife.org

Non-Staff Pastors

Support Staff

Dave Wilcox

Administration

Administrator and Technical Director

dwilcox@covlife.org

Dena Seamon

Administration

Information Systems Manager

dseamon@covlife.org

Lisa Swinford

Administration

Office Manager

lswinford@covlife.org

Emily Gurtshaw

Executive

Assistant to Mark Mitchell

egurtshaw@covlife.org

Nancy Lotinsky

Community & Discipleship

Administrative Assistant to Don DeVries

nlotinsky@covlife.org

Deborah Burgess

Community & Discipleship

Administrative Assistant to Adam Malcolm, Robin Boisvert

dburgess@covlife.org

Olga Couturier

Community & Discipleship

Administrative Assistant to Kevin Rogers

ocouturier@covlife.org

Leanne Keeler

Community & Discipleship

Women's Ministry Director

lkeeler@covlife.org

Andrew Garfield

Outreach

Local Missions Director

dgarfield@covlife.org

Beth K

Outreach

Short-Term Trips Coordinator

bethk@covlife.org

Corinne Glab

Student Life

Administrative Assistant to Dave Brewer and Will Laing

cglab@covlife.org

Alina Luengo

Children's Ministry

Administrative Assistant

aluengo@covlife.org

Cara Wilcox

Children's Ministry

Small Group Planner

cwilcox@covlife.org

Cathy Mays

Student Life

Drama Director

cmays@covlife.org

Ken Boer

Music and Worship

Director of Worship and Music

kboer@covlife.org

Caiti Perdue

Music and Worship

Administrative Assistant

cperdue@covlife.org

Don Nalle

Communications

Communications Director

dnalle@covlife.org

Jim Mozingo

Finance

Controller

jmozingo@covlife.org

Gigi Aguirre

Finance

Staff Accountant

gaguirre@covlife.org

Denise Combs

Finance

Accountant

dcombs@covlife.org

Marianne Linn

Finance

Contributions Specialist

mlinn@covlife.org

Ben Rosa

Finance

Intern

Joe Moorman

Information Technology

Information Technology Director

jmoorman@covlife.org

Jordan Blackburn

Information Technology

Technician

jblackburn@covlife.org

Patrick Chung

Production Team

Assistant Technical Director

pchung@covlife.org

Lon Wilson

Production Team

Production Teams Administrative Assistant

lwilson@covlife.org

Howard Anderson

Facility Maintenance

Facility Manager

handerson@covlife.org

John York

Facility Maintenance

Facility Maintenance Staff

jyork@covlife.org

Dan Preston

Facility Maintenance

Facility Maintenance Staff

dpreston@covlife.org

Eryk Zimmerman

Operations

Operations Manager

ezimmerman@covlife.org

Sidney Hayford

Operations

Operations Staff

shayford@covlife.org

Guillermo Chorro

Operations

Operations Staff

gchorro@covlife.org

Candy Smith

Family Schools Program

Administrative Assistant

csmith@covlife.org

Janet Segui

Family Schools Program

Assistant Administrator

jsegui@covlife.org