Pastors

Non-Staff Pastors

Support Staff

Pastors & Staff

Staff Pastors

Kevin Rogers

Community & Discipleship

krogers@covlife.org

Robin Boisvert

Community & Discipleship

rboisvert@covlife.org

Jamie Leach

Covenant Life School

jleach@covlife.org

Non-Staff Pastors

Support Staff

Dave Wilcox

Administration

Administrator and Technical Director

dwilcox@covlife.org

Lisa Swinford

Administration

Office Manager

lswinford@covlife.org

Emily Gurtshaw

Executive

Executive Assistant to Mark Mitchell

egurtshaw@covlife.org

Becky Ferleman

Children's Ministry

Children's Ministry Director

bferleman@covlife.org

Alina Luengo

Children's Ministry

Administrative Assistant

aluengo@covlife.org

Cara Wilcox

Children's Ministry

Small Group Planner

cwilcox@covlife.org

Andrea Tercero

Communications

Communications Specialist

atercero@covlife.org

Olga Couturier

Community & Discipleship

Administrative Assistant to Kevin Rogers

ocouturier@covlife.org

Howard Anderson

Facility Maintenance

Facility Manager

handerson@covlife.org

John York

Facility Maintenance

Facility Maintenance Staff

jyork@covlife.org

Dan Preston

Facility Maintenance

Facility Maintenance Staff

dpreston@covlife.org

Candy Smith

Family Schools Program

Administrator

csmith@covlife.org

Janet Segui

Family Schools Program

Assistant Administrator

jsegui@covlife.org

Jim Mozingo

Finance

Controller

jmozingo@covlife.org

Denise Combs

Finance

Accountant

dcombs@covlife.org

Marianne Linn

Finance

Contributions Specialist

mlinn@covlife.org

Ben Rosa

Finance

Intern

Guillermo Chorro

Operations

Operations Staff

gchorro@covlife.org

Patrick Chung

Production

Assistant Technical Director

pchung@covlife.org

Jimmy Goucher

Production

Assistant Technical Director

jgoucher@covlife.org

Lon Wilson

Production

Production Teams Administrative Assistant

lwilson@covlife.org

Sidney Hayford

Operations

Operations Staff

shayford@covlife.org

Beth K

Outreach

Outreach Coordinator

bethk@covlife.org

Rachel Nelson

Student Life

Administrative Assistant to Todd Keeler and JD Garris

rnelson@covlife.org

Cathy Mays

Student Life

Drama Director

cmays@covlife.org