Pastors

Non-Staff Pastors

Support Staff

Pastors & Staff

Staff Pastors

Non-Staff Pastors

Support Staff

Dave Wilcox

Administration

Administrator and Technical Director

dwilcox@covlife.org

Leanne Keeler

Children's Ministry

Children's Ministry Director

lkeeler@covlife.org

Alina Luengo

Children's Ministry

Administrative Assistant

aluengo@covlife.org

Cara Wilcox

Children's Ministry

Small Group Planner

cwilcox@covlife.org

Andrea Tercero

Communications

Communications Specialist

atercero@covlife.org

Olga Couturier

Adult Ministries

Administrative Assistant to Kevin Rogers and Robin Boisvert

ocouturier@covlife.org

John York

Facility Maintenance

Facility Maintenance Staff

jyork@covlife.org

Dan Preston

Facility Maintenance

Facility Maintenance Staff

dpreston@covlife.org

Candy Smith

Family Schools Program

Administrator

csmith@covlife.org

Janet Segui

Family Schools Program

Assistant Administrator

jsegui@covlife.org

Jim Mozingo

Finance

Controller

jmozingo@covlife.org

Denise Combs

Finance

Accountant

dcombs@covlife.org

Ben Rosa

Finance

Intern

brosa@covlife.org

Guillermo Chorro

Information Technology

IT Director

gchorro@covlife.org

Jimmy Goucher

Production

Assistant Technical Director

jgoucher@covlife.org

Lon Wilson

Production

Production Teams Administrative Assistant

lwilson@covlife.org

JD Garris

Student Life

Middle School Director

jdgarris@covlife.org

Morrie Wilson

Facility Maintenance

Facility Manager

jmwilson@covlife.org

Andi Alonso

Student Life

Administrative Assistant

aalonso@covlife.org

Jon Burgos

Operations

Operations Staff

jburgos@covlife.org

Jason Prieto

Operations

Operations Staff

jprieto@covlife.org

Jo Polk

Operations

Operations Staff

jpolk@covlife.org

Jonathan Herceg

Operations

Operations Staff

jherceg@covlife.org